Various Artists – Too Nice For Words

by on 26th October 2016


Label: [none]

Format: Cassette (18 tracks)

Cat No: [none]

Released: 1993


Artist Title
Side 1
01 Spacemaid Damp Heavy
02 Three Mile Island Cruel Blow
03 Secret Of Life Further Out
04 Spinnin’ Room Happy
05 Giantkind Conspiracy #5
06 Lithium Joe Stolen Summer
07 Suffocation Four
08 Cosmic Juggernaut Face Down
09 The Hull Music Mafia Hull City 0
Side 2
10 England Under Snow The Best Years Of Our Lives
11 The Scavengers Chill Wind
12 The New Persuaders You’re Canine
13 Intricate White Loving You
14 Fog R.I.M.A.
15 Bow Jangles God’s Shelf
16 Hub The Last Great Buzzard
17 Ian Beharrell Eight Years
18 The Secret Garden Snowblind



The last of a series of five cassette compilations put together in the early 90s by promoter and musician Chris Warkup.

All scans – Hull Music Archive. Cassette loaned by Chris Warkup, with thanks.