Various Artists – Hull’s New Breed – Vol. 1

by on 5th October 2016


Label: Warren Records / Hull’s New Breed

Format: CD (12 tracks)

Cat No: WR013

Released: 29/5/2015


Artist Title
1 Headless Hangman Reborn
2 Left Ahead Take Control
3 The Restless Wild We Are The Bastards
4 Nothing’s Happening I Never Vote (And Neither Should You)
5 System Paralysis Deny Defy
6 Attack The Embassy Night Time Town
7 Headless Hangman You’re Not Me
8 Left Ahead Candy Crush
9 The Restless Wild Fuck It
10 Nothing’s Happening Please Mr. Police Man
11 System Paralysis Wash Away
12 Attack The Embassy Dead


(All scans: Hull Music Archive)



Launched with a gig at the Adelphi Club, 29th March 2015.

Recorded and mixed at Warren Studios, by Ysabelle Wombwell. Mastered by Dan Spooner.