Soulflame – Heaven And Hell

by on 18th May 2022


Artist: Soulflame

Format: CD

Label: [none]

Cat No: [none]

Released: 2009


Title Composer(s)
1 Anthem Nic Hales
2 Teenage Rebel Nic Hales, Ashley Stafford
3 Lizzy Nic Hales, Ashley Stafford
4 Dirty Little Princess Nic Hales, Ashley Stafford
5 Sands Of Time Nic Hales
6 Falling Hard Soulflame
7 You’re Safe Nic Hales
8 Heaven And Hell Nic Hales
9 Get A Grip Soulflame
10 Last Cowboy Soulflame



Debut (and only) album from heavy rock outfit Soulflame, featuring renowned Hull guitarist Ron Hales alongside son Nic and daughter-in-law Ashley. Housed in standard jewel case with insert.

A solid album chock full of great riffs.