Miles Cain – Fairground Town

by on 16th December 2016

(Scans: Hull Music Archive)

Artist: Miles Cain

Format: CD (2 tracks)

Label: Last Dance Records

Cat No: LAST001

Released: 1998


01 Fairground Town
02 Reality Sucks



All songs written by Syd Egan and Miles Cain. CD single in card slipcase.

Recorded and mixed at The Warren and Angel Studios, Hull.

Personnel: Richard Coates (drums) – Anne Richards (keyboards) – Syd Egan (bass, harmonica, keyboards) – Dom Jukes (guitar) – Miles Cain (acoustic guitar, vocals) – Helen Turner (backing vocals)

Scans by Hull Music Archive – CD from the collection of Tim Joseph.

We don’t have an Artist Page for Miles Cain yet! Can you help? If so, get in touch!