Katie Spencer – Weather Beaten

by on 5th April 2020


Artist: Katie Spencer

Format: CD / LP (10 tracks)

Label: KRS Music

Cat No: GUK-PR002KRS [CD] / GUK-LP002KRS [LP]

Released: 01 Mar 2019 [CD] / 01 Mar 2020 [LP]


A1 Incense Skin
A2 Drinking The Same Water
A3 Weather Beaten
A4 You Came Like A Hurricane
A5 Hello Sun
B1 Helsa
B2 Too High Alone
B3 Spencer The Rover
B4 The Best Thing About Leaving
B5 The Hunter


Coming soon.


Released on CD / download in 2019 and then on limited edition milky white translucent vinyl in 2020. Katie also published a sheet music book to accompany the album shortly after its initial release.

All songs by Katie Spencer except “Spencer The Rover” (Trad).

Buy / Listen