Jack Conman – Euphoria Springs EP

by on 15th November 2016

(Scans: Hull Music Archive)

Artist: Jack Conman

Format: CD / download (6 tracks)

Label: Warren Records

Cat No: WRCD021

Released: 22nd January 2016


Title Composer(s)
01 Heroin Strings Jack Conman
02 Suppress The Rest Jack Conman
03 Misty Central Jack Conman
04 I Feel I’m Ageing Jack Conman
05 Bleed All My Blood Jack Conman
06 As We Lay Jack Conman


Tracks 1, 2, 4 and 6 recorded and mixed by Ysabelle Wombwell and Dan Spooner at The Rabbit Hole. Track 3 recorded and mixed at AOO Studios by Pat Pretorius. Track 5 recorded and mixed at Warren Studios by Stewart Baxter.

All songs mastered by Pete Maher.

Additional instruments by Ysabelle Wombwell, Stewart Baxter, Dan Spooner and Mark Knight. Backing vocal on track 1 by Emily Moulton, tracks 2 and 4 by Dan Spooner, and track 6 by Georgia Saunt.

Original cover photo by Georgia Saunt.

We don’t have an Artist Page for Jack Conman yet! Can you help? If so, get in touch!