Artist: Black Light Graffiti

by on 13th January 2019

Years Active

2018 – Present


Adam Shepherdson (vocals / guitar)
John Shedherdson (lead guitar)
Will Shepherdson (bass)
Mike “Dez” Desforges (drums)
Rich Clarke (synth / guitar)


Formed from the ashes of At Circles End, Black Light Graffiti are an indie/rock band with vibes akin to the likes of Kaleo and The Black Keys. They formed in Hull in late 2018. Founding members are Adam Shepherdson (guitar and vocals), John Shepherdson (lead guitar), Mike ‘Dez’ Desforges (drums), Will Shepherdson (bass) and Rich Clarke (synth and guitar). Their digital EP Through The Fires debuted in November 2018 and was recorded over a 5 day session at Toolmakers Studio in Sheffield. The release was produced and mastered by Nathan Bailey.



Through The Fires EP (digital only) – self released, 2018

Listen / Buy